Next Periscope is Thursday March 2


Join me on Periscope 8:30am PT | 9:30am MT | 11:30am ET
The latest broadcasts from Dr. Joanny Liu (@drjoannyliu) on Periscope.
https://www.periscope.tv/DrJoannyLiu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s