Join me on Periscope every Thursday Morning


I’ll be Live Streaming from Periscope only.
8:30am Pacific | 9:30am Mountain | 11:30am Eastern
The latest broadcasts from Dr. Joanny Liu on Periscope. We help athletes reverse their injuries, get back in the game they love, and improve their lives. http://www.drjoanny.com
https://www.periscope.tv/DrJoannyLiu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s