Join me today for Facebook Live


2:30pm Pacific Time | 3:30pm Mountain Time | 5:30pm Eastern Time
I’ll be streaming from my personal profile
http://www.facebook.com/drjliu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s