Facebook Live is back today Jan 5, 2017


Join me for the first Facebook Live of the New Year.
8am PT | 9am MT | 11am ET I’ll be Live Streaming from my personal profile.
http://www.facebook.com/drjliu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s