Facebook Live returns Thursday


Learn to Heal Your Concussion
Join me on Facebook Live this Thursday at the regular time
8:00am Pacific Standard Time | 9:00am Mountain Time | 11:00am Eastern
http://www.facebook.com/drjliu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s