There will be no Facebook Live this week.


It will return November 24 at it’s usual scheduled time.
8am Pacific Time | 9:00am Mountain Time | 11:00am Eastern next week
http://www.facebook.com/drjliu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s